Agenda                                                       

 

 

 

              

Second Semester of 2020 :

 

Ending of the commission proposed by extrapole to the students of the Master program "experimentation in arts and politics " (Speap) at the Political Institute of Paris; Based on an observation of the School of Acts, its bodies and the actions carried out by the members and participants, three students will establish a cartography of the possible; More info

October 17th and d 18th: 2 shows of Sinspiele choreographed by Maguy Marin will be performed in Barcelona, in the frame of Constel·lació, carte blanche given to Lia Rodrigues by the Mercat de les flors,

 

Postponement 2021: "Cross-viewing through cross-cultural and trans-practical experience"; this workshop laboratory and discovery of the cultural and artistic scene of Belgrade is initiated by the PCAI Master program of  Paris 8 University, ARTEC  and will be organised in collaboration with the Ma in Cultural Policiy and Management of Belgrade  Arts University.

actualités

Deuxième semestre 2020 :

 

Suite et fin de la commande faite par extrapole à trois étudiants du programme du Master d’expérimentation en arts politiques  (Speap) proposé par Science Po Paris ; A partir d’une observation des unités de travail instaurées et des actions menées par les membres et les participants de l’école des actes, les étudiants devront établir une cartographie des possibles ; Plus d’infos

 

Les 17 et 18 Octobre: représentations du spectacle Singspiele chorégraphié par Maguy Marin, dans le cadre d'une carte blanche du Mercat de les Flors, proposée à l’artiste brésilienne Lia Rodrigues – Barcelone, 

Report de l'atelier laboratoire "Croiser les regards par l’expérience inter-culturelle et trans-pratique"en 2021 ; Ce voyage d ’étude et de découverte de la scène culturelle et artistique de Belgrade est initié par le master PCAI de l'Université de Paris 8 dans le cadre d'ARTEC et organisé en collaboration avec le  Master international en Management et politiques culturelles de l’université des Arts de Belgrade,